Development Services

Marlon R. Champion
West, Central & Northwest Florida
mchampion@ferbercompany.com
Office 727.456.8942
Cell 727.234.5273
E. Patrick Dolezal
Southeast Florida
pdolezal@ferbercompany.com
Office 561.625.9125
Cell 561.427.5422
Keegan Gosik
Eastern Pennsylvania
kgosik@ferbercompany.com
Office 908.221.0882
Cell 856.220.0888
Justin Hollander
Southern New Jersey & Maryland
jhollander@ferbercompany.com
Office 908.221.0882
Cell 908.581.6637
David C. Klipstein
Central New Jersey
dklipstein@ferbercompany.com
Office 908.221.0882
Steve Messing
Mid-Atlantic States
smessing@ferbercompany.com
Office 561.625.9125
Cell 561.398.9479
Tom Mundy
North Florida
tmundy@ferbercompany.com
Office 904.285.7600
Ryan Plate
Central & Southwest Florida
rplate@ferbercompany.com
Office 727.456.8941
Cell 813.310.4776
Michael J. Murphy, Jr.
Mid-Atlantic States
mmurphy@ferbercompany.com
Office 908.221.0882
Cell 610.656.6530
Will Anderson
Central, Northwest & Southwest Florida
wanderson@ferbercompany.com
Cell 727.565.1625
Michael Fraley
North Florida
mfraley@ferbercompany.com
Office 904.285.7600
Cell 904.563.5305
Jeff Zito
Southeast Florida
jzito@ferbercompany.com
Office 561.210.9105
Cell 561.914.0411
Stuart Ferber
stuart@ferbercompany.com
Office 904.285.7600
Cole Steinfeldt
csteinfeldt@ferbercompany.com
Office 908.221.0882
Cell 908.420.2172

Development Services

Marlon R. Champion
West, Central & Northwest Florida
mchampion@ferbercompany.com
Office 727.456.8942
Cell 727.234.5273
E. Patrick Dolezal
Southeast Florida
pdolezal@ferbercompany.com
Office 561.625.9125
Cell 561.427.5422
Keegan Gosik
Eastern Pennsylvania
kgosik@ferbercompany.com
Office 908.221.0882
Cell 856.220.0888
Justin Hollander
Southern New Jersey & Maryland
jhollander@ferbercompany.com
Office 908.221.0882
Cell 908.581.6637
David C. Klipstein
Central New Jersey
dklipstein@ferbercompany.com
Office 908.221.0882
Steve Messing
Mid-Atlantic States
smessing@ferbercompany.com
Office 561.625.9125
Cell 561.398.9479
Tom Mundy
North Florida
tmundy@ferbercompany.com
Office 904.285.7600
Ryan Plate
Central & Southwest Florida
rplate@ferbercompany.com
Office 727.456.8941
Cell 813.310.4776
Michael J. Murphy, Jr.
Mid-Atlantic States
mmurphy@ferbercompany.com
Office 908.221.0882
Cell 610.656.6530
Will Anderson
Central, Northwest & Southwest Florida
wanderson@ferbercompany.com
Cell 727.565.1625
Michael Fraley
North Florida
mfraley@ferbercompany.com
Office 904.285.7600
Cell 904.563.5305
Jeff Zito
Southeast Florida
jzito@ferbercompany.com
Office 561.210.9105Cell 561.914.0411
Stuart Ferber
stuart@ferbercompany.com
Office 904.285.7600
Cole Steinfeldt
csteinfeldt@ferbercompany.com
Office 908.221.0882
Cell 908.420.2172

Leasing & Business Development

Teresa K. Grashof
tgrashof@ferbercompany.com
Office 561.625.9125
Cell 904.553.2373
Ben Kirk
bkirk@ferbercompany.com
Office 727.565.1625
Cell 256.613.5583
Cory Gosik
cgosik@ferbercompany.com
Office 908.221.0882
Cell 609.680.2941

Leasing & Business Development

Teresa K. Grashof
tgrashof@ferbercompany.com
Office 561.625.9125
Cell 904.553.2373
Ben Kirk
bkirk@ferbercompany.com
Office 727.565.1625
Cell 256.613.5583
Cory Gosik
cgosik@ferbercompany.com
Office 908.221.0882
Cell 609.680.2941

Ferber Company Leadership

Paul Ferber
Chairman
psf@ferbercompany.com
Office 904.285.7600
P. Shields Ferber
President
sf@ferbercompany.com
Office 561.625.9125
Eric Steinfeldt
President, Ferber North
esteinfeldt@ferbercompany.com
Office 908.221.0882
Stacey Starsiak
Chief Financial Officer
sstarsiak@ferbercompany.com
Office 904.285.7600
Frank Natanek
General Counsel
fnatanek@ferbercompany.com
Office 561.210.9106

Ferber Company Leadership

Paul Ferber
Chairman
psf@ferbercompany.com
Office 904.285.7600
P. Shields Ferber
President
sf@ferbercompany.com
Office 561.625.9125
Eric Steinfeldt
President, Ferber North
esteinfeldt@ferbercompany.com
Office 908.221.0882
Cell 908.400.1272
Stacey Starsiak
Chief Financial Officer
sstarsiak@ferbercompany.com
Office 904.285.7600
Frank Natanek
General Counsel
fnatanek@ferbercompany.com
Office 561.210.9106